h1

Photoshoot

December 8, 2007

boschman_0498

This month my parents will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary. My ‘issue’ has caused some problems because nobody knew if I would be fit and available. As it seems that this will be the case did my sister and I together with our partners decide to have our picture taken by a professional photographer and present our parents with the result.

We all live in the area of Amsterdam but we had selected a photographer in Zutphen. A very pleasant man full of energy and ideas so that we’re looking forward to the result. I was a wonderful experience, very emotional at times, and the photos to look great. By the time we were back at home though did I have a horrible headache so that after shopping for dinner and dinner itself I went to bed early with a pain killer.

Leave a Reply

