h1

the Communication Therapy Group

January 30, 2009
Silvia, Donovan, Marianne, Harold and me

Left2Right: Silvia, Donovan, Marianne, Harold and me

As of last week we (Silvia and I) decided that my participation to the Communication Therapy Group (CTG) was no longer effective. Not that there was no progress or that I didn’t like anymore (on the contrary!); it just wasn’t worth the effort. I have enjoyed my particpation in the CTG tremendously! Especially when we had to bring music to therapy to be discussed. My problem is word finding however and the solution for such problems is not effectively practised in the CTG. So as of next week I will no longer participate. I will miss you guys very much. In then mean time I hope that you will recover soon.

Leave a Reply

