h1

Myrna Goossens

June 14, 2009

DSC05684
Marcus decided to drive me wherever I chose to go to my birthplace Naarden. Last time we (my mother, dad and I) visited Naarden also but not completely: we forgot to visit one house. ‘Our house’, the house where I was born and had grown up, was still there. Here Henkie Braam and I played with lego, here Wouter and I build our first cable car to the tree in the back of our garden and here I fell for the first time in love. All beautiful memories! Then we drove to the center to have lunch and had this picture taken by Myrna Goossens (who was also there to have lunch).

Leave a Reply

